Imprimir

Dinámicas Territoriales Rurales

Advisory Council

Eligio Alvarado 
Panamanian, Dobba Yala Foundation
Email: 
yandup@cableonda.net
Lázaro Cárdenas 
Mexican, ex Michoacán State Governor.
Email: 
lazarocardenasbatel@gmail.com
Juan Alberto Fuentes 
Guatemalan, Minister of Public Finances of Guatemala
Email: 
fuentesknight@yahoo.com
Mónica Hernández 
Ecuadorian, Alternativa Foundation
Email: 
mhernandez@fundacionalternativa.org.ec
David Kaimowitz 
American, Ford Foundation, México
Email: 
D.Kaimowitz@fordfound.org
Rosalba Todaro 
Argentinean, The Women Studies Center, Chile
Email: 
rtodaro@vtr.net
Miguel Urioste 
Bolivian, Fundación Tierra
Email: 
tierrabo@caoba.entenet.bo
Germán Escobar 
Ex officio representative, Rimisp
Email: 
gescobar@rimisp.org
Merle Faminow 
Ex officio representative, IDRC
Email: 
mfaminow@idrc.org.uy
Regina Novaes 
Brazilian, Researcher at IBASE (Brazilian Institute for Socioeconomic Analysis)
Email: 
novaes-regina@uol.com.br
Hubert Zandstra 
Canadian, Independent consultant
Email: 
hzandstra@sympatico.ca
Brent Rapson 
New Zealand Agency for International Cooperation and Development (NZAID)
Email: 
Brent.Rapson@nzaid.govt.nz